Våra konsulter


Stefan Lardner, VD
Tak- & Plåtkonsult
RISE-Certifierad Besiktningsman
0708-12 13 12
stefan@plat-konsult.se
Jimmy Olsson
Tak- & Plåtkonsult
RISE-Certifierad Besiktningsman
0768-08 35 20
jimmy@plat-konsult.se
Lennart Gancarz
Tak- & Plåtkonsult
RISE-Certifierad Besiktningsman
0702-51 25 58
lennart@plat-konsult.se
Kalle Blad
Tak- & Plåtkonsult
​​​​​​​Byggnadsingenjör
SBR-Godkänd ​​​​​​​Besiktningsman
0702-86 77 91
kalle@plat-konsult.se
Mikael Svensson
Fasad- & Putskonsult
Entreprenadbesiktningsman
0708-80 04 85
mikael@plat-konsult.se
Fredrik Hellkvist Sedman
Tak- & Plåtkonsult
SBR-Godkänd ​​​​​​​Besiktningsman
0709-47 14 89
fredrik@plat-konsult.se
Magnus Bergen
Tak- & Plåtkonsult
SBR-Godkänd Besiktningsman
0729-71 78 08
magnus.b@plat-konsult.se
​​​​​​​
Sakari Häger
Tak- & Plåtkonsult
Entreprenadbesiktningsman
0706-49 90 90
sakari@plat-konsult.se


Christopher Forslöf
​Tak- & Plåtkonsult
​​​​​​​​​​Entreprenadbesiktningsman
0732-30 80 08
christopher@plat-konsult.se
Simon Lardner
Kontorschef/Projektadministratör
​​​​​​​Civilekonom
08-770 35 20
simon@plat-konsult.se