Våra konsulter

Samtliga konsulter är medlemmar i SBR.
Stefan Lardner, VD
Plåtkonsult
RISE-Certifierad Besiktningsman
0708-12 13 12
stefan@plat-konsult.se
Jimmy Olsson
Plåtkonsult
RISE-Certifierad Besiktningsman
0768-08 35 20
jimmy@plat-konsult.se
Lennart Gancarz
Plåtkonsult
RISE-Certifierad Besiktningsman
0702-51 25 58
lennart@plat-konsult.se
Kalle Blad
Plåtkonsult & Byggnadsingenjör
SBR-Godkänd ​​​​​​​Besiktningsman
0702-86 77 91
kalle@plat-konsult.se
Benny Sandin
Plåtkonsult
​​​​​​​SBR-Godkänd ​​​​​​​Besiktningsman
0708-11 17 92
benny@plat-konsult
Fredrik Hellkvist Sedman
Plåtkonsult
SBR-Godkänd ​​​​​​​Besiktningsman
0709-47 14 89
fredrik@plat-konsult
Magnus Bergen
Plåtkonsult
0729-71 78 08
magnus.b@plat-konsult.se
​​​​​​​
Sakari Häger
Plåtkonsult



Simon Lardner
Kontorschef
​​​​​​​Civilekonom
08-770 35 20
simon@plat-konsult.se